MY A GAME

We hadda go to the park today so Mymi could throw the ball for me. Mymi’s not feeling too perky at the moment so she didn’t zackly feel like Walkies . . . for the 2nd day in a row! Even tho it’s just perfectly gorgeous Walkies weather. Relentlessly sunny & dry & no breeze to speak of.

But I enjoy playing Catch too cuz Mymi uses the ChuckIt. Gives her an Arm . . . when she controls it. When we 1st arrive, it takes a few practice throws to get the ball far far far away. But then when she finally get the hang of it, I can run & run & get my speed & agility up. Keep my eye on the ball. Make that end over Tea Kettle Catch

But I always bring my A Game. That’s cuz I’m a Natural Born Athlete. Determined Competitor. Awesome Ball Handler. I always, always always practice Sportsmanlike Conduct. Cuz I’m a Good Sport. & I don’t give Post Game Interviews . . . eVer. OpalK9 OTJ

This entry was posted in Entertainment, Environment, Family, Games, Health and wellness, Weather and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

