GOOD NEWS & BAD NEWS

I made a new BFF the other day.  Her name is Judy Walker.  She came to visit & meet me.  She was very nice.  Good News.

We been payin’ extra special good attention to GrandSire to be sure he’s comfortable & safe.  He likes that.  Good News.

I been getting lotsa extra rolls in grass, chats with chipmunks & cats, birds & bees (if there are any around).  I been sniffing out the most important & awesome p-mails & other messages along my route.  Good News.

Me & Mymi had an extra long nose-to-nose chat last night.  I sat in her lap & she petted me.  So cozy.  Good News.

She ‘splained the situation to me.  Good News/Bad News.

She said I gotta go to MySpa & Resort.  Good News.  But it’s gonna be for a bit longer than usual.  I’ll have plenty of time to R&R, get my nails & fur done.  Schmooze with my peers.  Good News.

She’s gonna go to the Vet for some body work & alignment adjustment.  Good News/Bad News.

She said when I’m ready to return to MyDomain, Judy Walker is gonna pick me up.  Judy Walker is gonna accompany me on Walkies for a time upon return to My Domain.  Good News.  We won’t be going to GrandSire’s.  Bad News.  Judy Walker knows JanThurs & Daisy Duke.  Good News.  Maybe Daisy & me can Walkies together.  Good News,

Mymi said for me not to be scared.  So I won’t.  I’ll wait at MySpa & Resort & I’ll be brave & patient.  Judy Walker will come get me when the time is right.  Good News.

So I’d say, on the whole, my scales are tipped on the side of Good News.

I packed my laptop.  Mymi’s got the cell phone.  We’ll keep in touch.  Real Good News.

OpalK9 OTJ

This entry was posted in Computers and Internet, Environment, Family, Health and wellness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

