I REMEMBER MAMA

My sister Babette’s Mama died this morning.  I’m so sad for Babette & Papa. 

She was my Foster Mama. She matched up Mymi & me so I could have a good home & family.

She was a champion of good & noble causes.  She worked hard for NorCalAussieRescue.com. She sent me my paw print logo.  She was a good friend. 

She was taken from us too soon & we, her family & friends, are sad she’s gone so soon but happy she was with us for a brief time.  We miss you, Mama.  OpalK9 
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I REMEMBER MAMA

  1. 1kidney2 says:

    1+1=2
    Those good looking Aussie rescue dogs look amazingly like you. You’re a rescue Aussie doggie. I’m sorry you lost a good friend and very happy you have a good home and family.

Leave a Reply

