Talking about EXTREME MAKEOVER HOME EDITION

  YOU ARE WONDERFUL !!!! I imagine they had that here too but I did not get any word about helping of I sure wold have done something…..Hernando County need to COMMUNICATE to it’s citizens….IF we worked together we could change this county for the better….Must talk to the councilman who lives in the area…..Time for me to take responsibility !!!! I’ll give it one more try !!!! You have inspired me, OpalK9 !!!!  Gmama & Annie

Quote

EXTREME MAKEOVER HOME EDITION

This entry was posted in Organizations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

