WAVING MY FLAG


  I pledge allegiance to the flag of the United States  of America.  & 2 the republic for which it stands.  1 nation.  Underdog.  Indivisible.  W/liberty.  & justice.  4 all.
 
OMG!  Oh no no no.  OpaK9.  That’s not right.  It’s unpatriotic.  It’s anti-American when you say it like that.  It’s anti-human when you say it like that.
 
I say . . . wanna make a Federal case of it?  Bring it . . . It’s got all the letters & words.  & I’m still a dog after all.
 
By the time the case buys its way through the courts, all the dust will be settled & no one will give a flying fickle finger of fate anyway. 
 
I’ve said it before & I’ll prolly say it again.  I don’t trust words.  Too slippery & squishy to be depended up.  Words feed the human tendancies for Paranoia & Dyslexia not to mention an obsessive need for haresplitting & proving the rightness & righteousness of personal opinions & agendas.
 
So I’ll say it my way & you say it yours.  It all sounds the same when falling on deaf ears.  OpalK9 OTJ
 
This entry was posted in Organizations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

