Talking about ODOGS VICTORIUS

Congratulations on your CGC award.  Way to go Lady A & Team Ratter

CGC is a SPECIAL honor for ONE of the BEST dogs on the planet !!! Again, congrats!!!!! My Mom is trying to find a place so I can see if I can qualify…….Think they may come to Hospice where she volunteers sometime in 2010…I need a list of things to practice as it’s been awhile since I’ve been to school and Mom has not "kept me updated"….Oh, I do good with people here in The Heather & most places but I just don’t sit ALL the time upon command etc. I can do it though !!!! Don’t eat too much turkey Thursday. My favorite on DWTS is gone !!!! Next year hope they find a way to let votes do more for the dance rather than who can talk the most people into calling in a vote….. Catch you later, Annie

Hey Opal, 

Do you really have to renew your CGC badge??  I thought it was a lifetime award.
 
We, too, watch DWTS.  Mamá is a fan of Kelly’s.  She says that it is amazing that Kelly is not in permanent lock up or rehab given her ancestry; and what she lacks in dance skills, she makes up for in charm.  I’m not sure what all that means, but I like the music.  Papá is a Donny fan.  Mya is a good dancer, but appears to lack a personality.

Congrats on all your accomplishments,
 
Your FFS,
Babs
 
P.S.  Tell Mymi that she should play Island Paradise on Facebook.  Mamá likes it a lot.

 
Congrats on all your accomplishments,
 
Your FFS,
Babs

Quote

ODOGS VICTORIUS

This entry was posted in Games. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

